The team

Name Position Area  
Jean-Michel GlachantFSR Director, Loyola de Palacio ChairEnergy
Pier Luigi ParcuDirector of the Communications & Media Area, Part time Professor at the RSCASCommunications & Media
Matthias FingerDirector of the Transport AreaTransport
Simone BorghesiFSR Climate DirectorClimate, Energy
Stéphane SaussierDirector of the Water Area | EUI Part-time ProfessorWater
Maria SalvettiSpecial Advisor at FSR Water and WasteWater
Leigh HancherPart-time professor & Director Energy Union LawEnergy, Energy Union Law
Ignacio Pérez-ArriagaPart-time Professor, Director of Energy TrainingEnergy, FSR Global
Chiara CarrozzaFSR Communications & Media CoordinatorCommunications & Media
Juan José Montero PascualEUI & UNED - FSR Scientific CommitteeTransport
Gianluca DolfiProject Associate - MultimediaEnergy
Marina CascellaProject AssociateEnergy
Matthias GötzelmannMultimedia SpecialistEnergy
Denny EllermanFormer FSR Climate Director (2011-2014)
Pippo RanciPrincipal AdvisorEnergy
Xavier LabandeiraFormer FSR Climate Director (2014-2017)
Mario RagwitzPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Christopher JonesPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Elena FumagalliPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Fabien RoquesPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Thomas-Olivier LéautierPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Jorge VasconcelosPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Anna Renata PisarkiewiczResearch AssociateCommunications & Media
Silvia SolidoroResearch AssociateCommunications & Media
Niccolò InnocentiResearch AssociateCommunications & Media
Lucien SteinbergProject AssociateCommunications & Media
Elisabetta SpagnoliConference OrganizerCommunications & Media
Alessandra CaldiniAdministrative AssistantCommunications & Media
Paolo BoldiUniversity of Milan - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Igor NikolicEUI & UCLCommunications & Media
Claudio MazzettiProject ManagerCommunications & Media
Irina LapenkovaResearch Associate, FSR Transport CoordinatorTransport
Teodora SerafimovaResearch AssociateTransport
Ian DevineProject ManagerClimate, Energy, Energy Union Law, Transport, Water
Pablo DueñasGas & Electricity AdvisorEnergy Advisors
Anne Marie KehoeProject Associate, Energy Union Law CoordinatorEnergy, Energy Union Law
Andris PiebalgsPart-time ProfessorEnergy, Gas
Nicole AhnerLegal Advisor, Loyola de Palacio ChairEnergy Advisors
Carlos BatllePart-time ProfessorEnergy
Adrien de HauteclocquePrincipal Advisor Energy Union LawEnergy, Energy Union Law
Michelle HallackEnergy Policy AdvisorEnergy Advisors
Albert FerrariResearch AssociateClimate, Energy
Pia Lovengreen AlessiUniversal Access to Energy AdvisorEnergy Advisors, FSR Global
Yannick PerezLoyola de Palacio Chair Chief AdvisorEnergy Advisors
Alberto PototschnigExecutive Deputy Director, World of PracticeEnergy
Vincent RiousEngineering Advisor, Loyola de Palacio ChairEnergy Advisors
Marcelo SaguanEngineering Advisor, Loyola de Palacio ChairEnergy Advisors
Miguel VazquezPart-Time ProfessorEnergy
Marc BourreauENST Telecom ParisTech - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Erik BohlinChalmers University of Technology - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Giacomo CalzolariEUI & CEPR - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Carlo CambiniEUI & Polytechnic University of Turin - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Martin CaveImperial College Business School - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Alexandre De StreelEUI & University of Namur - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Lilian EdwardsUniversity of Strathclyde - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Lisa M. GeorgeHunter College and the Graduate Center, CUNY - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Natali HelbergerUniversity of Amsterdam - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Steffen HoernigNova School of Business and Economics - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Bruno JullienToulouse School of Economics - Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Scott MarcusEUI & Bruegel - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Giorgio MontiEUI & Tilburg University - FSR Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Viktoria RobertsonUniversity of GrazCommunications & Media
Antonio SassanoUniversity of Rome La Sapienza - Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Giovanni SartorUniversity Institute of Florence and University of Bologna - Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Peggy ValckeK.U. Leuven - Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Tommaso VallettiImperial College of London - Scientific CommitteeCommunications & Media
Leonardo MeeusDeputy Director, Online ActivitiesEnergy
Ilaria ContiResearch Associate - Head of FSR GasEnergy, Gas
Claudia CarellaProject Associate - Online SchoolEnergy
Piero Carlo Dos ReisResearch AssociateEnergy
Lucila de AlmeidaPart-time Assistant ProfessorEnergy
Valerie ReifResearch AssociateEnergy
Antonio PistilliProject Associate - Web DeveloperEnergy
Athir NouicerResearch AssociateEnergy
Isabella AlloisioResearch AssociateClimate, Energy
Maria OlczakResearch AssociateEnergy, Gas
Drazen NenadicProject Associate - MultimediaEnergy
Swetha RaviKumar BhagwatResearch Associate - Head of FSR GlobalEnergy, FSR Global
Pradyumna BhagwatResearch FellowEnergy, FSR Global
Nicolò RossettoResearch AssociateEnergy
Tim SchittekatteResearch AssociateEnergy
Jessica Jessica DabrowskiCommunications SpecialistEnergy, FSR Global
Daniela BernardoOnline Training Officer - Online School CoordinatorEnergy
Chiara CanestriniOnline Training OfficerEnergy
Golnoush Golnoush SoroushResearch AssociateEnergy
Sergio AscariPart-time ProfessorEnergy
Stefano VerdeResearch Fellow - FSR Climate Deputy DirectorClimate, Energy
Giulio GaldiResearch AssociateClimate, Energy
Elena IorioAdministrative AssistantEnergy
Elena ParimbelliAdministrative Assistant - Assistant of Jean-Michel GlachantEnergy
Christine LyonAdministrative AssistantEnergy, Transport, Water
Chris NashScientific Adviser in the Transport AreaTransport
Kenneth ButtonScientific Adviser in the Transport AreaTransport
Bertil HylénScientific Adviser in the Transport AreaTransport

Join our community

To meet, discuss and learn in the channel that suits you best.