

Speakers' list*

*According to the affiliation and position held when delivering their presentation, the following chart lists the names of all the speakers who presented in one of FSR Transport Urban events.

Arriva - Piers Marlow, Business Development Director

ASSTRA Associazione Transporti – Alessia Nicotera, Deputy Director General

Berlin Brandenburg Public Transport Authority (Verkehrsverbund Berlin Brandenburg - VBB) – Hans-Werner Franz, CEO

BOKU Vienna (University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences) - Gerd Sammer, Professor

Bologna Public Transport Authority (Società Reti e Mobilità Bologna) - Tommaso Bonino, Technical Manager

CarPostal - PostAuto - AutoPostale – Beat Müller, Head of International Market

CarPostal - PostAuto - AutoPostale - Nikoletta Seraidou, Project Manager Fuell Cell

City of Copenhagen - Per Als, Chief of Division Transport

City of Stockholm – Daniel Firth, Chief Strategy Officer, Traffic Administration

Czech Union of Passengers in Public Transport - Miroslav Vyka, President

Delft University of Technology - Didier van de Velde, Researcher

Deutsche Bahn (DB) – Markus Ksoll, Head of Associations and Länder Policy

- European Cities and Regions Networking for Innovative Transport Solutions (POLIS) Sylvain Haon, Secretary General
- European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) Eddy Liégeois, Head of Unit Legal Matters and Infringements
- European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) Mark Major, Policy Officer Clean Transport and Sustainable Urban Mobility

European Metropolitan Transport Authorities (EMTA) – Sabine Avril, Secretary General

European Metropolitan Transport Authorities (EMTA) - Ruud van der Ploeg, Secretary General

European Passenger Transport Operators (EPTO) – Jan Möllmann, Secretary General

European Platform On Mobility Management (EPOMM) - Karl-Heinz Posch, Coordinator

European University Institute and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne – Matthias Finger, Professor, Director FSR Transport

Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane (FSI) – Andrea Cesarini, Regulatory Affairs

Helsinki Public Transport Authority (Helsingin seudun liikenne - HSL) – Kimmo Sinisalo, Head of Procurement

Institute for Transport Studies, (ITS Leeds) – Anthony May, Emeritus Professor

International Association of Public Transport (UITP) – Claudio Masi, Honorary Chairman of the UITP Organising Authorities Committee

International Association of Public Transport (UITP) - Brigitte Ollier, Director

Keolis France – Mikael Lemarchand, Director of Rail Development

Madrid Public Transport Authority (Consorcio Regional de Transportes de Madrid) – Carlos Cristobal, Director of Quality, Processes and External Relations

Nantes, SEMITAN (public transport operator) - Christine Lasalle, Marketing and EU projects manager

Passenger Transport Executive Group (PTEG) – Pedro Abrantes, Economist

- Schleswig-Holstein Transport Authority (Landesweite Verkehrsservicegesellschaft Schleswig-Holstein) Bernhard Wewers, Director of the Transport Authority
- Stuttgart Public Transport Authority (Verband Region Stuttgart VRS) Frank Zerban, Transport Management Expert

Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute (VTI Stockholm) - Bertil Hylén, Analyst

Technical University of Milano (Politecnico di Milano) – Marco Ponti, Professor

Technical University of Lisbon (Universidade Técnica de Lisboa) - José Viegas, Professor

Transport for London – Sean Conroy, Senior Stakeholder Partnerships Manager

Turin Public Transport Authority (Agenzia per la Mobilità Metropolitana Torino) – Cesare Paonessa, Director

University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne – Anne Yvrande-Billon, Professor

Veolia Transdev – Michel Quidort, Director Institutional Relations