

Speakers' list*

*According to the affiliation and position held when delivering their presentation, the following chart lists the names of all the speakers who presented their papers in one of FSR Transport Air events.

ACI/ASSAEROPORTI – Stefano Baronci, Secretary General

- Air France/KLM Michael Gorog, Senior Vice-President Perfom 2020
- Air Berlin PLC & CO Hermann Lindner, Director External Affairs
- Air Traffic Controllers European Unions Coordination (ATCEUC) Volker Dick, President
- Air Traffic & Navigation Services South Africa Thabani Mthiyane, CEO
- Airways New Zealand Ed Sims, CEO
- Aviation Advocacy Andrew Charlton, Managing Director
- The Boeing Company Neil Planzer, Vice-President
- Civil Air Navigation Services Organisation (CANSO) Paul Riemens, Chairman
- Danish ANSP (Naviair) Morten Dambæk, Chief Executive Officer
- Deutsche Lufthansa Regula Dettling-Ott, Vice-President EU Affairs
- Deutsche Lufthansa Regina Klotz, Vice President Cockpit Capacity & Operations Support Frankfurt
- EuroControl Deniz Bayraktutar, Senior Adviser to the Director General
- EuroControl Frank Brenner, Director General
- EuroControl Alain Fournié, Head of Operational Monitoring and Reporting
- EuroControl Philippe Merlo, Director Air Traffic Management
- EuroControl Joe Sultana, Network Management Directorate
- EuroControl Performance Review Body Peter Griffiths, Chairman
- EuroControl Performance Review Commission Marc Baumgartner, OPS TF Chair
- European Law Fares Airline Association (ELFAA) John Hanlon, Secretary General
- European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) Maria Algar-Ruiz, ATM/ANS-SESAR Coordinator

European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) - Werner Kleine-Beek, Research Project Manager

European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) – Luc Tytgat, Strategy and Safety Management Director

- European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) Matthew Baldwin, Director for Aviation and International Transport Affairs
- European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) Maurizio Castelletti, Head of Unit for Single European Sky
- European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) Carlos Mestre-Zamarreno, Head of Unit Aviation Security

European Commission DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) – Jean-Jacques Woeldgen, Principal Administrator

European Defence Agency – Maria Mas Rueda, SESAR Programme Manager

European Defence Agency – Maria Mas Rueda, SESAR Programme Manager

European Organisation for Civil Aviation Equipment – Christian Schleifer-Heingärtner, Secretary General

European Transport Workers' Federation – Aaron Curtis, ETF-ATM Steering Committee

European University Institute and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne – Matthias Finger, Professor, Director FSR Transport

FABEC – André Biestmann, Head of ATM Operations & Strategy, Deutsche Flugsicherung

FABEC – Hans Plets, Chairman of the FABEC Performance Review Group, Belgocontrol

Federal Aviation Administration – Maria DiPasquantonio, Senior Air Traffic International Rep (Brussels)

Federal Aviation Administration – Elizabeth Ray, Vice-President

French Civil Aviation Authority (Direction générale de l'aviation civile, DGAC) – Paul Schwach, Director of Air Transport

Geneva International Airport - François Duret, Head of Projects & Planning - Operations

George Mason University – Kenneth Button, Professor

German ANSP (Deutsche Flugsicherung - DFS) – Frank Brenner, Director Business Unit Centre

German ANSP (Deutsche Flugsicherung - DFS) – Oliver Pulcher, Director of Corporate Development

German ANSP (Deutsche Flugsicherung - DFS) – Klaus-Dieter Scheurle, Chairman and CEO

German ANSP (Deutsche Flugsicherung - DFS) – Markus Bruns, Head of Regulatory Management

Hungarian ANSP (HungaroControl) – Tamás Zsolnay, Director Corporate Development & External Relations

Hungarian ANSP (HungaroControl) – Kornél Szepessy, CEO

International Air Transport Association (IATA) – Cesar Raffo, Manager Airport and ATC Charges

International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) – George Firican, Deputy Director General

International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) - Leon Vonlanthen, Safety Regional Officer

International Federation of Air Traffic Controllers Associations (IFACTA) – Marc Baumgartner, SESAR Coordinator

- Italian Air Force Staff Virginio Bernabei, Head Airspace Regulation Office
- Italian ANSP (Ente Nazionale di Assistenza al Volo ENAV) Cristiano Baldoni, SESAR Programme Manager

Italian ANSP (Ente Nazionale di Assistenza al Volo - ENAV) – Massimo Garbini, sole administrator

Industry Consultation Body (ICB) – Olaf Dlugi, ICB Chairman

NATS – Jonathan Astill, Director of International Affaris

Schiphol Group – Ilona Crommentuijn, Legal Counsel Aviation

SESAR JU – Carlo Borghini, Deputy Executive Director

SESAR JU - Florian Guillermet, Deputy Executive Director Operations and Programme

Swiss ANSP (Skyguide) – Daniel Weder, CEO

Swiss ANSP (Skyguide) – Daniel Weder, CCO

Swiss Post - Dieter Bambauer, Member of Swiss Post Executive Management, CEO of PostLogistics

Toulouse Business School – Sveinn Vidar Gudmundsson, Professor

Thales Air Systems SAS – Luc Lallouette, PMO SESAR Director

UK Civil Aviation Authority – Andrew Haines, CEO

UK Civil Aviation Authority – Isabell Kohten, Economic Regulation

Università di Firenze – Lorenzo Castelli, Assistant Professor

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona – Pere Suau-Sanchez, Research Fellow

University of Bologna – Anna Masutti, Professor

University of Bremen (Hochschule Bremen) - Hans-Martin Niemeier, Professor

University of Lausanne - Helmut Schmitt von Sydow, Professor