

Speakers' list*

*According to the affiliation and position held when delivering their presentation, the following chart lists the names of all the speakers who presented their papers in one of FSR Transport Post events.

Belgian Boost – Joost Vantomme, Director Regulatory Affairs

European Commission, DG MARKT (Internal Market and Services) – Harrie Temmnik, Deputy Head of Unit

European Commission, DG MARKT (Internal Market and Services) – Denis Sparas, Online and Postal Services
Unit

European Multi-Channel and Online Trade Association (EMOTA) – Susanne Czech, Secretary General

European Telecommunications Network Operators (ETNO) – Michele Bellavite, Chair of Digital Society Working Group

European University Institute and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne – Matthias Finger, Professor, Director FSR Transport

German regulatory office for electricity, gas, telecommunications, post and railway markets (Bundesnetzagentur - BNetzA) – Annegret Gröbel, Head of Department International Relations/Postal Regulation

International Post Corporation (IPC) - Giota Christodoulou, Regulatory Services Manager

French La Poste- Denis Joram, Chief Economist

French Regulator for Telecommunication and Post (Autorité de régulation des communications électroniques et des postes) – Lionel Janin, Head of Unit

Ofcom – Andrea Coscelli, Director Economic Analysis

Ofcom – Juliet Young, Independent regulator and competition authority

Paris-Dauphine University – Eric Brousseau, Professor

Posten Norge AS – Kristin Bergum, Vice President

PostNL – Jan-Bart Henry, Head of EU Affairs

St Gallen University – Christian Jaag, Researcher

Swedish Post and Telecom Authority, PTS – Sten Selander, Director Postal Affairs

Swiss Economics - Christian Jaag, Managing Partner

Swiss Post – Martin Mägli, Head of Regulation

Swiss Post – Martin Buser, Head of Corporate Development Retail Network