

Speakers' list*

*According to the affiliation and position held when delivering their presentation, the following chart lists the names of all the speakers who gave a speech in one of FSR Transport Intermodal events.

Amadeus – Svend O. Leirvaag, Vice President Industry Affairs

Airport Council International (ACI-Europe) – Chrystelle Damar, Head of Environmental Strategy and Intermodality

AustriaTech – Florian Kressler, Project Manager Innovation & E-Mobility

CarPostal – Martina Mueggler, Head of Innovation

Delft University of Technology – Didier van de Velde, Researcher

Deutsche Bahn (DB) - Markus Ksoll, Head of Associations and Laender Policy, Transport Policy Unit

Deutsche Bahn (DB) – Daniel Geraskov, Transport Policy Europe

District for Rail Technologies, High Speed, Safety & Security Consortium - Veronica Bocci, Coordinator

East Japan Railway Company (EJRC) - Ichiro Takahashi, Head of Brussels Office

European Commission, DG COMP (Competition) – Elisabetta Righini, Member of Cabinet of Vice President for Competition

European Commission, DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) –Emmanuelle Maire, Head of Unit for Internal Aviation market and airports

European Commission, DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) – Claire Depré, Head of Unit for Intelligent Transport Systems

European Commission, DG MOVE (Mobility and Transport) – Keir Fitch, Deputy Head of Cabinet of Vice President for Mobility and Transport

European Parliament - Merja Kyllönen, Member of the TRAN and ENVI Committees

European Law Fares Airline Association (ELFAA) – John Hanlon, Secretary General

European Passengers' Federation (EPF) – Trevor Garrod, Chairman

European University Institute and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne – Matthias Finger, Professor, Director FSR-Transport

European University Institute - Antonio Russo, Jean Monnet Fellow

Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane (FSI) – Alberto Mazzola, Senior Vice President International Affairs

HERE - Michael Bueltmann, Managing Director

Iberia - Ricardo Génova Galván, Vice-President

International Association of Public Transport (UITP) – Thomas Avanzata, Director of the European Department

International Association of Public Transport (UITP) – Gautier Brodeo, Urban Rail Expert

International Association of Public Transport (UITP) – Brigitte Ollier, Director

International Road Transport Union (IRU) – Oleg Kamberski, Head of Passenger Transport & Taxis

International Transport Forum at OECD (ITF/OECD) – Stephen Perkins, Head of Research Unit

International Union of Railways (UIC) – Ignacio Barrón the Angoiti, Head of Passengers and High-Speed Department

ITS-Finland – Sampo Hietanen, CEO

Nuovo Transporto Viaggiatori (NTV) – Andrea Giuricin, Creatore Ufficio Studi

Ministry of Transport and Communications Finland – Veera Kojo, Senior Officer for Legal Affairs

Qualcomm – Alberto Di Felice, Government Affairs Europe

Siemens Ag – Steffen Schaefer, Senior principal City IT Solutions

Schweizerische Bundesbahn (SBB) - Michael Sünder, Senior Advisor Regulatory and International Affairs

Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute - VTI Stockholm - Bertil Hylen, Professor

SRM Bologna (Public Transport Authority) – Giuseppe Liguori, EU Projects Manager

Thalys International – Sandro Löw, Head of Legal and European Affairs

UIRR – Eric Feyen, Technical Director

UNECE (United Nations Economic Commission for Europe) – Francesco Dionori, Chief of Transport Networks & Logistics Section

UNDED Madrid – Juan Montero, Associate Professor University of Lyon 2, Institute of Transport Economics – Laurent Guihéry, Associate Professor University of Gdansk – Marcin Wolek, Researcher and Assistant Professor University of Trieste – Eva Valeri, Researcher Warsaw Transport Authority (ZTM) – Maciej Florczak, Transport Organization Department